Skip navigation

New Frontiers Calendar

New Frontiers' calendar is continually updated with information about committee meetings, social events, and functions of interest to all. Select an event to view details and map locations.

  • Today tab: sets the calendar today
  • Blue arrows: scrolls through the calendar by the week, month or screen view
  • Date view: shows the current date range for week, month or agenda; or select a different date range
  • Print: print the current calendar view
  • Week: view the current week
  • Month: view the current month
  • Agenda: view the days that events

Important Dates

Fall Semester - 2019

Day Date Event
Fri Oct 11 2019 Out to Lunch
Fri Oct 25 2019 New Member Coffee-9:30-11:30 Dobson Library LB-145
Fri Nov 1 2019 Deadline for Spring 2020 proposals
Tues Nov 5 2019 Send class grid to class facilitator for checking
Fri Nov 8 2019 Out to Lunch
Mon Nov 11 2019 Veterans Day - No classes
Fri Nov. 1 Fall membership meeting 1:00-3:00 Dobson Library LB-145
Tues Nov 12 2019 Deadline to receive changes from class facilitators
Thurs Nov 14 2019 Send class grid to class schedule designer and proclass coordinator
Fri Nov 15 2019 Send class grid to MCC for room scheduling
Thurs-Fri Nov 28-29 2019 Thanksgiving Holiday - No classes
Fri Dec 6 2019 NFLL classes end
Sat Dec 7 2019 Send Class schedule to proofreaders for feedback
Sun Dec 8 2019 MCC last class day
Thurs Dec 12 2019 Holiday Party -Time and location TBD
Sat Dec 14 2019 Proofreaders send feedback to class schedule designer
Wed Dec 18 2019 Finalize class schedule
Sun Dec 22 2019 Send class schedule to printer

Spring Semester - 2020

Day Date Event
Thurs Jan 2 2020 Receive/pick up printed class schedule, newsletter, etc.
Fri Jan 3, 2020 Mail Class Schedule, Newsletter, etc.

Ready to Join?

Back To Top